Thank You For Registering Your Seat 

Your Online Business Coffee Break 

#BusinessOwnersOnline

Hey there, 

Thank you for registering for the Online Business Coffee Break. 

I'm looking forward to meeting you online, helping you expand your business online and helping you Shine Like Star!.


It Is Your Time To Shine!

Martha

Here Is Your Video Conference Invite

Use This Link For Everyday Connection Monday -Friday Until March 27th

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 

958-7061-8398

 https://zoom.us/j/95870618398?pwd=elB3WU16ZlBnUHpja3NYTUFPb21vQT09




Your Host:


Martha Fraser

Online Business Mentor and Coach

Online Business Coffee Break Times:


Monday - Friday 

1:00 PM GMT Dublin/London

2:00 PM GMT+1 Paris

6:00 AM L.A. California

9:00 AM New York, EDT

12:00 AM Midnight,Sydney, AEDT

2:00 AM Auckland, AEDT


Until

27th

March 

Why Join This Online Business Coffee Break Via Video Conference

  • Don't be on your own, connect with other people just like you. 
  • Use your voice, practice your elevator pitch, stop hiding behind a computer SILENTLY
  • Ask QUESTIONS about your business and how to grow it ONLINE, quickly and easily.

Places on the live coffee break are limited to 100! So turn up early and join us live for the Online Business Coffee Break that will support you, you are not on your own, we are here to help you SHINE Like A Star!

​​​​​​​​© 2019,  MarthaFraser.com

​​​​

>